Willow Glen Programs

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Community Living Programs

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Willow Glen Care Center

Rosewood Care Center

David Gilbert - Program Director

Email: dgilbert@wgcc.us

T: (530) 751-9940

F: (530) 751-9915



Iris House Program - Chico, CA

Todd Harris, Phy.D, MFT - House Manager

Email: tharris@wgcc.us

T: (530) 592-3498 / (530) 751-9931

F: (530) 751-9931

Casa Del Rio Program - Hanford, CA

Jill Marmon- House Manager

Email: jmarmon@wgcc.us

T:    (559) 380-2173

F:    (559) 530-3002

Trinity Pines Program - Chico, CA

Crystal Herrera - House Manager

Email: cherrera@wgcc.us

T: (530) 431-9041

F: (530) 809-1634

Alpine House Program - Weaverville, CA

Laura Sanders - House Manager

Email: lsanders@wgcc.us

Phone - 530-623-1200

Fax - 530-623-1230

Redwood Creek Program - Willits, CA

Dorothy Carmichael, Ph.D - House Manager

Email: dcarmichael@wgcc.us

T: (707) 459-6134

F: (707) 459-2858

Sequoia Psychiatric Treatment Center

Randy Lopez, RN - Director of Nursing

Email: rlopez@wgcc.us

T: (530) 751-9995

F: (530) 763-5921